Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
  News:
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
How to get started with traffictornado (Read 10170 times)
Jackie Russell

How to get started with traffictornado
08/07/05 at 16:16:50

I am new to this and need help getting started. I have signed up and it takes me to the page with my name and below startup page with all the sites and places to I guess link to them. Someone tell me what to do now and do I have to put banners on my website?

Jackie Russell

IP Logged
Jackie Russell

Re: How to get started with traffictornado
Reply #1 - 08/10/05 at 01:22:54

I guess no one wants to help me get this up and going. I see some have read the message but left no reply.

Jackie

IP Logged
Ieuan Evans
YaBB Administrator

Wales (UK)
Reply #2 - 08/10/05 at 16:45:24

Hi Jackie.
You just need to join the programs first and then enter your referral ID's ( given to you by each program ) in each box.

Then just promote your Traffictornado referral link by using the exact same programs.

By promoting your Referral link, people joining from your link will then join these programs with you as thier referrer.

WWW   IP Logged
ecpinto
YaBB Newbies

Reply #3 - 10/17/07 at 21:53:27

"You just need to join the programs first and then enter your referral ID's ( given to you by each program ) in each box.

Then just promote your Traffictornado referral link by using the exact same programs.

By promoting your Referral link, people joining from your link will then join these programs with you as thier referrer."

About these words of your's:

1. I should only surf the programs I choose promoting the Traffic Tornado link?
2. Like that one should get referrels in all the programs joined?
4. Will our Traffic Tornado referrels know which programs we have joined or they choose the ones they like without knowing which ones we have chosen?